DR. FEELGOOD - Stupidity

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Grand Records
Catalogue No: GRAND21
Limited edition re-issue pressed on gold coloured vinyl. Originally issued in 1976 on United Artists.
  • A1 Talking About You
  • A2 20 Yards Behind
  • A3 Stupidity
  • A4 All Through The City
  • A5 I'm A Man
  • A6 Walking The Dog
  • A7 She Does It Right
  • B1 Going Back Home
  • B2 I Don't Mind
  • B3 Back In The Night
  • B4 I'm A Hog For You Baby
  • B5 Checking Up On My Baby
  • B6 Roxette
  • B7 Riot In Cell Block No. 9
  • B8 Johnny B. Goode