DREAM THEATER - Octavarium
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: R1 83793
2013 vinyl release of the great 2005 LP from the prog-metal outfit. In gatefold sleeve with insert.

Some hand-writing on the record's label.
  • A1 The Root Of All Evil
  • A2 The Answer Lies Within
  • A3 These Walls
  • B1 I Walk Beside You
  • B2 Panic Attack
  • C1 Never Enough
  • C2 Sacrificed Sons
  • D1 Octavarium