EARTH STAR - Atomkraft? Nein, Danke!
Out of stock

Atomkraft? Nein, Danke!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sky
Catalogue No: SKY 051
1981 krautrock LP from this New York band; after their debut LP they were persuaded to relocate to Germany by Klaus Schulze where they then signed to Sky Records.

(Absolutely spotless vinyl)
  • A1 Golden Rendevous
  • A2 Sonntagsspaziergang
  • A3 Garden's End
  • A4 Wind Mills
  • A5 Café Sequence
  • B1 Café Exit (Incl. March Of The Flanged Angels)
  • B2 White Cloud
  • B3 Solar Mirrors
  • B4 Jet Sets (Atomic Fallouts, Flash To Ash)
  • B5 Forest Floor (Part 1: Atomkraft? Nein, Danke, Part 2: Aras)