ED KUEPPER - Everybody's Got To
Out of stock

Everybody's Got To
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: True Tone
Catalogue No: TLP 790513
1988 LP from the cult singer / songwriter from THE SAINTS and LAUGHING CLOWNS. With original lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Everybody's Got To
  • A2 Too Many Clues
  • A3 (When There's) This Party
  • A4 Standing In The Cold, In The Rain
  • A5 Lonely Paradise
  • B1 Burned My Fingers
  • B2 Not A Soul Around
  • B3 Nothing Changes In My House
  • B4 Spartan Spirituals
  • B5 No Skin Off Your Nose