EDDIE BERT  - Encore
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Savoy
Catalogue No: KIJJ-2024
Deluxe Mono Japanese re-issue from 1990 featuring musicians Clyde Lombardi, Kenny Clarke, Joe Puma, Hank Jones, J.R. Monterose & Eddie Bert. Compsoitions include 'Bert Tram', 'One For Tubby', 'It's Only Sunshine', 'Opicana', 'Conversation', 'Crosstown' & 'Manhattan Suite'.

Small pressing imperfection on track 4 of the A side.
  • A1 Bert Tram
  • A2 One For Tubby
  • A3 It's Only Sunshine
  • A4 Opicana
  • B1 Conversation
  • B2 Crosstown
  • B3 Manhattan Suite