ELVIS COSTELLO - King Of America
Out of stock

King Of America
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: F Beat
Catalogue No: ZL70946
Great 1986 album, 15 tracks including 'Brilliant Mistake', 'Indoor Fireworks' etc. With original inner sleeve.

Light wear to sleeve.
  • A1 Brilliant Mistake
  • A2 Lovable
  • A3 Our Little Angel
  • A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • A5 Glitter Gulch
  • A6 Indoor Fireworks
  • A7 Little Palaces
  • A8 I'll Wear It Proudly
  • B1 American Without Tears
  • B2 Eisenhower Blues
  • B3 Poisoned Rose
  • B4 The Big Light
  • B5 Jack Of All Parades
  • B6 Suit Of Lights
  • B7 Sleep Of The Just