Out of stock

18 UK #1s
18x10" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: 82876666561
Limited box set of 18 x 10" singles. All number 1 hits.
  • 1-A All Shook Up
  • 1-B1 That's When Your Heartache Begins
  • 1-B2 Heartbreak Hotel
  • 2-A Jailhouse Rock
  • 2-B1 Treat Me Nice
  • 2-B2 Treat Me Nice - Movie Version
  • 3-A One Night
  • 3-B1 I Got Stung
  • 3-B2 One Night Of Sin
  • 4-A (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • 4-B1 I Need Your Love Tonight
  • 4-B2 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (Alt Version)
  • 5-A It's Now Or Never
  • 5-B1 Make Me Know It
  • 5-B2 A Mess Of Blues
  • 6-A Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • 6-B1 I Gotta Know
  • 6-B2 Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Laughing Version
  • 7-A Wooden Heart
  • 7-B1 Tonight Is So Right For Love
  • 7-B2 Puppet On A String
  • 8-A Surrender
  • 8-B1 Lonely Man
  • 8-B2 Lonely Man (Solo)
  • 9-A (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  • 9-B1 Little Sister
  • 9-B2 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame (Alt Version)
  • 10-A Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • 10-B1 Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 10-B2 Can't Help Falling In Love (Movie Version)
  • 11-A Good Luck Charm
  • 11-B1 Anything That's Part Of You
  • 11-B2 Good Luck Charm (Alt Version)
  • 12-A She's Not You
  • 12-B1 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  • 12-B2 She's Not You (Alt Version)
  • 13-A Return To Sender
  • 13-B1 Where Do You Come From
  • 13-B2 Girls, Girls, Girls
  • 14-A (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  • 14-B1 Please Don't Drag That String Around
  • 14-B2 (You're The) Devil In Disguise (Alt Version)
  • 15-A Crying In The Chapel
  • 15-B1 I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  • 15-B2 Milky White Way
  • 16-A The Wonder Of You
  • 16-B1 Mama Liked The Roses
  • 16-B2 Let It Be Me (Je T'Appartiens)
  • 17-A Way Down
  • 17-B1 Pledging My Love
  • 17-B2 Way Down (Alt Version)
  • 18-A A Little Less Conversation (Radio Edit Remix)
  • 18-B A Little Less Conversation (Long Version)