ELVIS PRESLEY - The '56 Sessions Volume 1
Out of stock

The '56 Sessions Volume 1
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: PL 42101
U.K collection of hit songs featuring 'Blue Suede Shoes' & many many more.
  • A1 I Got A Sweetie (I Got A Woman)
  • A2 Heartbreak Hotel
  • A3 Money Honey
  • A4 I'm Counting On You
  • A5 I Was The One
  • A6 Blue Suede Shoes
  • A7 My Baby Left Me
  • A8 One-Sided Love Affair
  • B1 So Glad You're Mine
  • B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  • B3 Tutti Frutti
  • B4 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • B5 Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • B6 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • B7 Hound Dog
  • B8 Don't Be Cruel