ERIC B. & RAKIM - Paid In Full
Out of stock

Paid In Full
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: BWAY-4005B / 0600753332047
Deluxe re-issue of this truly dope Hip-Hop album. Featuring Rap gems 'I Know You Got Soul' and 'Eric B For President'.
  • A1 I Ain't No Joke
  • A2 Eric B. Is On The Cut
  • A3 My Melody
  • A4 I Know You Got Soul
  • A5 Move The Crowd
  • B1 Paid In Full
  • B2 As The Ryhme Goes On
  • B3 Chinese Arithmetic
  • B4 Eric B. Is President
  • B5 Extended Beat