ERIC B. & RAKIM - Paid In Full
Out of stock

Paid In Full
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: 4th & Broadway
Catalogue No: 444-005
U.S re-issue of this dope Hip-Hop album, originally issued in . Features the dope gems 'I Know You Got Soul' & 'Eric B For President'.
  • A1 I Ain't No Joke
  • A2 Eric B Is On The Cut
  • A3 My Melody
  • A4 I Know You Got Soul
  • A5 Move The Crowd
  • B1 Paid In Full
  • B2 As The Rhyme Goes On
  • B3 Chinese Arithmetic
  • B4 Eric B Is President
  • B5 Extended Beat