ERIC CLAPTON - Eric Clapton
Out of stock

Eric Clapton
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RSO
Catalogue No: SPELP 54
1980s mid-price reissue of his 1970 debut solo album.
  • A1 Slunky
  • A2 Bad Boy
  • A3 Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
  • A4 After Midnight
  • A5 Easy Now
  • A6 Blues Power
  • B1 Bottle Of Red Wine
  • B2 Lovin' You Lovin' Me
  • B3 Told You For The Last Time
  • B4 Don't Know Why
  • B5 Let It Rain