Out of stock

There's One In Every Crowd
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RSO
Catalogue No: 2479-132
1975 UK original LP with numbered insert. 10 tracks including ''Little Rachel'', ''The Sky Is Crying'' etc.
  • A1 We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
  • A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • A3 Little Rachel
  • A4 Don't Blame Me
  • A5 The Sky Is Crying
  • B1 Singin' The Blues
  • B2 Better Make It Through Today
  • B3 Pretty Blue Eyes
  • B4 High
  • B5 Opposites