ESQUIVEL - Music from A Sparkling Planet
Out of stock

Music from A Sparkling Planet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Bar/None Records
Catalogue No: DRL1256
Collection of the Orchestral recordings by Juan Garcia Esquivel. Produced between 1958 & 1968. An album originally released on RCA Victor. Compositions include 'Cachita', 'Cherokee', 'Third Man Theme', 'La Bikina', 'You Belong To My Heart', 'La Paloma', 'Cachito', 'Granada', 'My Blue Heaven', 'Question Mark (What Can You Do)', 'All Of Me', 'Poinciana', 'Flower Girl Of Bordeaux', & 'Boulevard Of Broken Dreams'.
  • A1 Cachita
  • A2 Cherokee
  • A3 Third Man Theme
  • A4 La Bikina
  • A5 You Belong To My Heart
  • A6 La Paloma
  • A7 Cachito
  • B1 Granada
  • B2 Question Mark (What Can You Do)
  • B3 My Blue Heaven
  • B4 All Of Me
  • B5 Poinciana
  • B6 Flower Girl Of Bordeaux
  • B7 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams