EURYTHMICS - In The Garden
Out of stock

In The Garden
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RCALP 5061
Original 1981 UK pressing of this superb debut LP from Annie & Dave, produced by Krautrock legend Connie Plank, and featuring contributions from Holger Czukay, Jaki Liebezeit, Markus Stockhausen and Robert Gorl. With picture inner sleeve. Includes some great tracks, with Sing-Sing the most Balearic sounding, and Revenge, Never Gonna Cry Again and Take Me To Your Heart also worth checking
  • A1 English Summer
  • A2 Belinda
  • A3 Take Me To Your Heart
  • A4 She's Invisible Now
  • A5 Your Time Will Come
  • B1 Caveman Head
  • B2 Never Gonna Cry Again
  • B3 All The Young (People Of Today)
  • B4 Sing-Sing
  • B5 Revenge