Out of stock

Funkin With The Drums Again
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Trax
Catalogue No: TX 106
Remastered reissue of this early release from this classic Chicago label. 6 tracks including "Jackin The House", "Oh My God", "Farley Farley" and Techno Dunc's fave "Farley Knows House".
  • A1 Jack'n The House
  • A2 Jack'n The Trax
  • A3 Clap'n The Pella
  • B1 Oh My God
  • B2 Farley Knows House
  • B3 Farley Farley