FEVER RAY - Fever Ray
Out of stock

Fever Ray
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rabid (Sweden)
Catalogue No: RABIDT039
Brand new copy of the 2018 reissue of the debut album from from Knife's vocalist Karin Deijer. (Released with a glossy black and white insert containing lyrics, and black inner sleeve).
  • A1 If I Had A Heart
  • A2 When I Grow Up
  • A3 Dry And Dusty
  • A4 Seven
  • A5 Triangle Walks
  • B1 Concrete Walls
  • B2 Now's The Only Time I Know
  • B3 I'm Not Done
  • B4 Keep The Streets Empty For Me
  • B5 Coconut