FLAME DREAM - Travaganza
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Aura
Catalogue No: AUL 727
U.K pressing from 1983 by this Swiss Progressive Rock band. Heavily influenced by bands such as Genesis, Van Der Graaf Generator and UK. Includes songs 'Race My Car', 'Stay With Me', 'Turn Around', 'Invader', 'On My Way', 'Lifetime', 'Side By Side', 'Suspicion', 'Double Quick Action' & 'In From The Cold'.
  • A1 Race My Car
  • A2 Stay With Me
  • A3 Turn Around
  • A4 Invader
  • A5 On My Way
  • B1 Lifetime
  • B2 Side By Side
  • B3 Suspicion
  • B4 Double Quick Action
  • B5 In From The Cold