FLEET FOXES - Fleet Foxes
Out of stock

Fleet Foxes
vinyl LP & 12"

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLAV167
Superb 2008 LP in nice gatefold sleeve with original inner sleeves and insert. Released in a gatefold sleeve with the "Sun Giant" EP as a bonus.
  • A1 Sun It Rises
  • A2 White Winter Hymnal
  • A3 Ragged Wood
  • A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  • A5 Quiet Houses
  • A6 He Doesn't Know Why
  • B1 Heard Them Stirring
  • B2 Your Protector
  • B3 Meadowlarks
  • B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
  • B5 Oliver James
  • C1 Sun Giant
  • C2 Drops In The River
  • C3 English House
  • D1 Mykonos
  • D2 Innocent Son