FLEETWOOD MAC - Fleetwood Mac
Out of stock

Fleetwood Mac
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: K 54043
Superb '75 LP from 'The Mac', their first with the Buckingham / Nicks lineup. Includes the classics 'Landslide', 'Rhiannon' and 'World Turning'. Includes lyric insert.
  • A1 Monday Morning
  • A2 Warm Ways
  • A3 Blue Letter
  • A4 Rhiannon
  • A5 Over My Head
  • A6 Crystal
  • B1 Say You Love Me
  • B2 Landslide
  • B3 World Turning
  • B4 Sugar Daddy
  • B5 I'm So Afraid