Out of stock

The Balearic Sound Of Fleetwood Mac
12" vinyl

Condition: VG / Plain
Label: Sunkissed
Catalogue No: SKD001
6 track 12" featuring all The Fleetwood Mac Balearic faves. Includes:- Big Love (Extended 12" Version), Ricky, Keep On Going, Hypnotised, Brown Eyes, World Turning.
  • A1 Big Love (Extended 12" Version)
  • A2 Ricky
  • A3 Keep On Going
  • B1 Hypnotised
  • B2 Brown Eyes
  • B3 World Turning