FLEETWOOD MAC - The Collection
Out of stock

The Collection
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Castle Communications PLC
Catalogue No: CCSLP 157
1987 gatefold sleeve compilation of the Peter Green and Danny Kirwen era (the really good stuff!), includes Shake Your Moneymaker, Black Magic Woman, Albatross and many more.

Sleeve a little worn.
  • A1 Shake Your Moneymaker
  • A2 Long Grey Mare
  • A3 I Loved Another Woman
  • A4 Got To Move
  • A5 World Keep On Turning
  • A6 Black Magic Woman
  • B1 Need Your Love So Bad
  • B2 Doctor Brown
  • B3 Need Your Love Tonight
  • B4 Love That Burns
  • B5 Lazy Poker Blues
  • B6 Dust My Broom
  • C1 Drifting
  • C2 Fleetwood Mac
  • C3 Love That Woman
  • C4 I've Lost My Baby
  • C5 Man Of The World
  • C6 Someone's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonite
  • D1 Watch Out
  • D2 Homework
  • D3 Rockin' Boogie
  • D4 Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
  • D5 Albatross