FOUR TET - LateNightTales
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: LateNightTales
Catalogue No: ALNLP12
Limited edition collection of music compiled by Kieran Hebden (Four Tet). Issued with an 30cm art print and an download code for the LateNightTales mix as well as unmixed track versions in both WAV & MP3 formats. Including Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Koushik, Hal Blaine, Manfred Mann's Chapter 3, Terry Riley, Max Roach, Tortoise, Gravediggaz, Linda Perhacs, Four Tet, Joe Henderson, Madvillain, J Saunders, Jef Gilson & Malagasy, Smoke, Fairport Convention & Manitoba.
  • A1 Haunted Feelings
  • A2 Battle Rhymes For Battle Times
  • A3 Wiggy
  • A4 One Way Glass
  • A5 Music For The Gift (Part 2)
  • B1 January V
  • B2 Why We Fight
  • B3 2 Cups Of Blood
  • B4 Parallelograms
  • B5 Castles Made Of Sand
  • C1 Earth
  • C2 Strange Ways (Koushik's Remix)
  • D1 Tinkle
  • D2 Valiha Del
  • D3 Griffo
  • D4 Tale In Hard Time
  • D5 219 Beverley