FRANCO MICALIZZI - Napoli Violenta
Out of stock

Napoli Violenta
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Spettro
Catalogue No: SP14
Brand new Italian limited edition, numbered pressed on red coloured vinyl from 2017.
  • A1 Welcome To Napoli
  • A10 I Wan't Say It
  • A11 A Man Before Your Time (Instrumental)
  • A2 Folk And Violence
  • A3 Crime Outcome
  • A4 The Violence Face
  • A5 Fire In The Garage
  • A6 Ten Minutes To One
  • A7 Naples' Alley
  • A8 Rush For A Sign
  • A9 Get Down The Train
  • B1 Tira 'A Rezza, Oj Piscatore
  • B10 A Man Before Your Time (Vocal)
  • B2 Targeting A Killer
  • B3 Looking For Capuano
  • B4 Bitter Success
  • B5 Useless Waiting
  • B6 Trap And Death
  • B7 The Giant Is Dead
  • B8 Thus Ended The General
  • B9 Get Back To Fight