FRANK SINATRA - Trilogy: Past, Present & Future
Out of stock

Trilogy: Past, Present & Future
vinyl 3LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: REP 64042
German issue of this triple vinyl set from 1980 featuring material / songs covering The Past, The Present & The Future of Sinatra's career.
  • A1 The Song Is You
  • A2 But Not For Me
  • A3 I Had The Craziest Dream
  • A4 It Had To Be You
  • A5 Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • B1 Street Of Dreams
  • B2 My Shining Hour
  • B3 All Of You
  • B4 More Than You Know
  • B5 They All Laughed
  • C1 You And Me (We Wanted It All)
  • C2 Just The Way You Are
  • C3 Something
  • C4 MacArthur Park
  • C5 Theme From New York, New York
  • D1 Summer Me, Winter Me
  • D2 Song Sung Blue
  • D3 For The Good Times
  • D4 Love Me Tender
  • D5 That's What God Looks Like
  • E1 What Time Does The Next Miracle Leave?
  • E2 World War None!
  • E3 The Future
  • F1 The Future (Continued) "I've Been There"
  • F2 The Future (Conclusion) "Song Without Words"
  • F3 Finale: Before The Music Ends