FRANK ZAPPA - Sheik Yerbouti
Out of stock

Sheik Yerbouti
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 88339
UK pressing of the 1979 double album, 22 tracks inc. 'I'm So Cute', 'Baby Snakes', 'City Of Tiny Lites' & 'Dancin' Fool' etc, gatefold sleeve with lyric inners.
  • A1 I Have Been In You
  • A2 Flakes
  • A3 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
  • A4 I'm So Cute
  • B1 Jones Crusher
  • B2 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World
  • B3 Rat Tomago
  • B4 We Gotta Get Into Something Real
  • B5 Bobby Brown
  • B6 Rubber Shirt
  • B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
  • C1 Baby Snakes
  • C2 Tryin' To Grow A Chin
  • C3 City Of Tiny Lites
  • C4 Dancin' Fool
  • C5 Jewish Princess
  • D1 Wild Love
  • D2 Yo' Mama