FRANK ZAPPA - The Man From Utopia
Out of stock

The Man From Utopia
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 25251
1983 album, 10 tracks inc. 'The Dangerous Kitchen', 'Cocaine Decisions' etc., with lyric inner sleeve. NOTE:- the rear sleeve has been torn and fixed with sellotape - quite a nice neat job but graded as a GOOD accordingly.
  • A1 Cocaine Decisions
  • A2 The Dangerous Kitchen
  • A3 Tink Walks Amok
  • A4 The Radio Is Broken
  • A5 Mōggio
  • B1 The Man From Utopia Meets Mary Lou (Medley)
  • B2 Stick Together
  • B3 Sex
  • B4 The Jazz Discharge Party Hats
  • B5 We Are Not Alone