GARY NUMAN - Telekon
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BEGA 19
Great 1980 10 track album, with original inner sleeve & insert. Includes:- 'This Wreckage', 'The Aircrash Bureau', 'Telekon', 'Remind Me To Smile', 'Sleep By Windows', 'I'm An Agent', 'I Dream Of Wires', 'Remember I Was Vapour', 'Please Push No More' & 'The Joy Circuit'.
  • A1 This Wreckage
  • A2 The Aircrash Bureau
  • A3 Telekon
  • A4 Remind Me To Smile
  • A5 Sleep By Windows
  • B1 I`m An Agent
  • B2 I Dream Of Wires
  • B3 Remember I Was Vapour
  • B4 Please Push No More
  • B5 The Joy Circuit