GHOST - Impera

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Loma Vista
Catalogue No: LVR02480
Rare metallic gold vinyl pressing of the highly anticipated fifth studio album from the legendary Swedish cult-metallers. With slipmat and booklet.

Opened for display purposes.
  • A1 Imperium
  • A2 Kaisarion
  • A3 Spillways
  • A4 Call Me Little Sunshine
  • A5 Hunter's Moon
  • A6 Watcher In The Sky
  • B1 Dominion
  • B2 Twenties
  • B3 Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
  • B4 Griftwood
  • B5 Bite Of Passage
  • B6 Respite On The Spitalfields