Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: 201 733
European issue of one of the most underated albums to have been released by Gil Scott-Heron. This album is a little too 'disco' for some, but it has a quality of being an album you can listen to over & over without ever tiring of. It features the anti Nuclear poem 'Shut Em' Down', & '1980' alongside other funky classics.

(Please note: There is a lot of wear to the record's playing surface & some wear to the sleeve).
  • A1 Shut 'Um Down
  • A2 Alien (Hold On To Your Dreams)
  • A3 Willing
  • A4 Corners
  • B1 1980
  • B2 Push Comes To Shove
  • B3 Shah Mot (The Shah Is Dead / Checkmate)
  • B4 Late Last Night