GORE - Hart Gore
Out of stock

Hart Gore
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Southern Lord
Catalogue No: SUNN96
Essential reissue of the first kult classic album from this seminal instrumental Dutch band. This includes the debut album and live tracks from the same era. For fans of Pelican, Russian Circles, Don Caballero etc. On red/black splatter vinyl, with original card inner sleeves.
  • A1 Extirpation
  • A2 To The Gallows
  • A3 After
  • A4 Axe Of Revenge
  • A5 Out For Blood
  • B1 Call Me
  • B2 Death Is Comin'
  • B3 Fear
  • B4 In The Eyes Of The Sniper
  • B5 He Knows You Are Alone
  • C1 Extirpation
  • C2 To The Gallows
  • C3 After
  • C4 Axe Of Revenge
  • C5 Out For Blood
  • D1 USA Is Calling
  • D2 Death Is Coming
  • D3 Fear
  • D4 In The Eye Of The Sniper
  • D5 He Knows You Are Alone
  • D6 Death Has Come
  • D7 The Hunt
  • D8 Station To Station