GRACE JONES - Island Life
Out of stock

Island Life
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: GJ1
Superb compilation LP of some of the highlights from the queen of weird Disco's career. 10 tracks including 'La Vie En Rose', 'Private Life', 'Love Is The Drug', 'Pull Up To The Bumper', 'Walking In The Rain', 'My Jamaican Guy', 'Slave To The Rhythm'.
  • A1 La Vie En Rose
  • A2 I Need A Man
  • A3 Do Or Die
  • A4 Private Life
  • A5 I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
  • B1 Love Is The Drug
  • B2 Pull Up To The Bumper
  • B3 Walking In The Rain
  • B4 My Jamaican Guy
  • B5 Slave To The Rhythm