GRACE JONES - Nightclubbing
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 203 481
German pressing of classic album from 1981 that was recorded with Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare and Wally Badarou at the legendary Compass Point Studios, and includes 'Walking In The Rain', 'Pull Up To The Bumper', 'Feel Up' & 'Demolition Man'.
  • A1 Walking In The Rain
  • A2 Pull Up To The Bumper
  • A3 Use Me
  • A4 Nightclubbing
  • B1 Art Groupie
  • B2 I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
  • B3 Feel Up
  • B4 Demolition Man
  • B5 I've Done It Again