GRATEFUL DEAD - Steal Your Face
Out of stock

Steal Your Face
vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / G
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UAD60131/2
Rare 1976 double live album in gatefold sleeve, recorded in San Francisco with bonus album 'For Deadheads'.

The sleeve and vinyl have some wear.
  • A1 The Promised Land
  • A2 Cold Rain & Snow
  • A3 Around And Around
  • A4 Stella Blue
  • B1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
  • B2 Ship Of Fools
  • B3 Beat It On Down The Line
  • C1 Big River
  • C2 Black-Throated Wind
  • C3 U.S. Blues
  • C4 El Paso
  • D1 Sugaree
  • D2 It Must Have Been The Roses
  • D3 Casey Jones