GREEN DAY - Revolution Radio
Out of stock

Revolution Radio
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: 555326-1
Unplayed copy of the band's superb 2016 LP; a definite return to form! With insert.

(Red vinyl issue)
  • A1 Somewhere Now
  • A2 Bang Bang
  • A3 Revolution Radio
  • A4 Say Goodbye
  • A5 Outlaws
  • A6 Bouncing Off The Wall
  • B1 Still Breathing
  • B2 Youngblood
  • B3 Too Dumb To Die
  • B4 Troubled Times
  • B5 Forever Now
  • B6 Ordinary World