GROUPER - A I A : Dream Loss
Out of stock

A I A : Dream Loss
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Yellow Electric
Catalogue No: GR-006A
First of two LPs released in 2011 from Portland ambient songwriter musician Liz Harris. With two inserts.
  • A1 Dragging The Streets
  • A2 I Saw A Ray
  • A3 Soul Eraser
  • B1 Atone
  • B2 No Other
  • B3 Wind Return
  • B4 A Lie