GUSTOFORTE - Quinto Quarto
Out of stock

Quinto Quarto
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Plastica Marella
Catalogue No: VOLUME SEI
Pressed on transparent vinyl - 180 gram issue. Limited edition of 300 Copies from Gustoforte (Italian Antipop Group). Recorded & mixed at Gnagnotech Studio in Rome - February and March 2014.
  • A1 Movin' On Up
  • A2 Slip Inside This House
  • A3 Don't Fight It Feel It
  • B1 Higher Than The Sun
  • B2 Inner Flight
  • B3 Come Together
  • C1 Loaded
  • C2 Damaged
  • C3 I'm Coming Down
  • D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
  • D2 Shine Like Stars