HEAVEN - Brass Rock 1
Out of stock

Brass Rock 1
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 66293
U.K double vinyl issue from 1971 r double 1971 10 track album, in foldout, cross-shaped sleeve.

Record' sleeve is very worn and the record's surface also shows signs of use.
  • A1 Things I Should've Been
  • A2 This Time Tomorrow
  • A3 Never Say Die
  • B1 Come Back
  • B2 Song For Chaos
  • C1 Morning Coffee (A Theme To A Film)
  • C2 Number One (Last Request)
  • C3 Number Two (Down At The Mission)
  • D1 Dawning
  • D2 Got To Get Away