HEIDI BERRY - Below The Waves
Out of stock

Below The Waves
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Creation
Catalogue No: CRELP048
Hard to find 1989 album. 10 tracks including the great track "North Shore Train". Her haunting, folk-inspired sound harks back to the work of Sandy Denny, Nico and Marianne Faithful.
  • A1 Ribbons
  • A2 Below The Waves
  • A3 Little Tragedy
  • A4 Legacy
  • A5 Northshore Train
  • B1 Gather All The Hours
  • B2 River Song
  • B3 All For You
  • B4 Living Memory
  • B5 Dancer