HOWLIN' WOLF - The Real Folk Blues
Out of stock

The Real Folk Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Chess
Catalogue No: CH-9273
Chess Records re-issue of this comprehensive collection of Blues recordings. (Originally released January, 1966 as Chess LP-1502).
  • A1 Killing Floor
  • A2 Louise
  • A3 Poor Boy
  • A4 Sittin' On Top Of The World
  • A5 Nature
  • A6 My Country Suga Mama
  • B1 Tail Dragger
  • B2 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy
  • B3 Natchez Burnin'
  • B4 Built For Comfort
  • B5 Ooh Baby, Hold Me
  • B6 Tell Me What I've Done