HUMAN LEAGUE - Travelogue
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V 2160
Original UK pressing of their classic 2nd LP, which includes the dark, electronic dancefloor masterpiece 'Being Boiled', which still sounds ahead of it's time today, and has been sampled by everyone (most notably by Girls On Top). Also includes the single 'Only After Dark', as well as 8 other tracks.
  • A1 The Black Hit Of Space
  • A2 Only After Dark
  • A3 Life Kills
  • A4 Dreams Of Leaving
  • A5 Toyota City
  • B1 Crow And A Baby
  • B2 The Touchables
  • B3 Gordon's Gin
  • B4 Being Boiled
  • B5 WXJL Tonight