IAN McCULLOCH - Candleland
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: WEA
Catalogue No: 1440095
1989 10 track album from Echo and the Bunnymen frontman, a stunning and unexpected return to form.

The sleeve is fairly worn - especially round the edges.
  • A1 The Flickering Wall
  • A2 The White Hotel
  • A3 Proud To Fall
  • A4 The Cape
  • A5 Candleland
  • B1 Horse's Head
  • B2 Faith And Healing
  • B3 I Know You Well
  • B4 In Bloom
  • B5 Start Again