Out of stock

Fake Surfers
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: In The Red Recordings
Catalogue No: ITR 169
2009 LP from the Seattle post-punk band formed by former Thee Oh Sees man, Lars Finberg; with insert.

The vinyl shows considerable wear which is reflected in the price.
  • A1 South Bay Surfers
  • A2 Moody Tower
  • A3 Debt & E.S.P.
  • A4 Saint Bartolomeu
  • A5 I Hear Depression
  • A6 Warm Transfers
  • B1 Fuck Eat Skull
  • B2 Universal Babysitter
  • B3 Thank You God For Fixing The Tape Machine
  • B4 Pony People
  • B5 Singles Barge
  • B6 The Unessential Cosmic Perspective