IRMA THOMAS - In Between Tears
Out of stock

In Between Tears
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Charly R&B
Catalogue No: CRB 1020
U.K collection of songs from 1981. All licensed from Atomic Art Productions / Jerry Williams, Jr.
  • A1 In Between Tears
  • A2 She'll Never Be Your Wife
  • A3 These Four Walls
  • A4 What's So Wrong With You Loving Me
  • A5 You're The Dog (I Do The Barking Myself)
  • B1 Coming From Behind (Monologue)
  • B2 Wish Someone Would Care
  • B3 Turn My World Around