ISAAC HAYES - Black Moses
Out of stock

Black Moses
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Stax
Catalogue No: 2369 003/004
German pressing of this truly epic collection of Orchestral Soul grooves. An album that has been heavily sampled, famously by Big Noyd on 'Usual Suspects', Cormega on 'Love in Love Out', Ghostface Killah on 'Malcolm, Portishead on 'Wandering Star', Penthouse Players Clique on 'I'm A Playa (Bitch)' & O.C on 'Born 2 Live' and 'Man's Temptation' that was sampled on GZA's 'Animal Planet'.
  • A1 Never Can Say Goodbye
  • A2 (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • A3 Nothing Takes The Place Of You
  • A4 Man's Temptation
  • B1 Never Gonna Give You Up
  • B2 Medley: Ike's Rap II / Help Me Love
  • B3 Need To Belong To Someone
  • B4 Good Love
  • C1 Medley: Ike's Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
  • C2 For The Good Times
  • C3 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • D1 Part Time Love
  • D2 Medley: Ike's Rap IV / A Brand New Me
  • D3 Going In Circles