J.J. CALE - Shades
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: shelter recording co.
Catalogue No: ISA 5021
1981 LP, 10 songs
  • A1 Carry On
  • A2 Deep Dark Dungeon
  • A3 Wish I Had Not Said That
  • A4 Pack My Jack
  • A5 If You Leave Her
  • B1 Mama Don't
  • B2 Runaround
  • B3 What Do You Expect
  • B4 Love Has Been Gone
  • B5 Cloudy Day