JAH THOMAS - Stop Yu Loafin
Out of stock

Stop Yu Loafin
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Greensleeves Records
Catalogue No: GREL 3
Heavyweight Reggae album from 1978 featuring musicians Ranchie, Robby, Sly Dunbar, Ansel Collins, Touter, Duggie, Barnabas, Skully & Sticky.
  • A1 Stop Yu Loafin
  • A2 Black Star Liner
  • A3 Love And Happiness
  • A4 Bicycle Skank
  • A5 Send Me The Pillow
  • B1 Uncle Lester
  • B2 Mr. Nkruma
  • B3 Landlord
  • B4 My Jamaican Girl
  • B5 Sister Dawn