JAMES BROWN - Live At The Apollo
Out of stock

Live At The Apollo
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: DOL
Catalogue No: DOS651MB
180 gram re-issue from 2016 pressed on blue coloured vinyl of this historic collection of Funk recorded 'Live At The Apollo'.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 I'll Go Crazy
  • A3 Try Me
  • A4 Think
  • A5a Please, Please, Please
  • A5b You’ve Got The Power
  • A5c I Found Someone
  • A5d Why Do You Do Me?
  • A5e I Want You So Bad
  • A5f I Love You, Yes I Do
  • A5g Strange Things Happen
  • A5h Bewildered
  • B1 I Don't Mind
  • B2 Lost Someone
  • B3 Night Train