JAMES BROWN - Mutha's Nature
Out of stock

Mutha's Nature
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: PD-1-6111
U.S pressing of this late 70's outing from James Brown includes 'If You Don't Give a Doggone About It' accompanied by The J.B.s, with a 'Doin It To Death' type of funk groove. Also includes songs 'People Who Criticize', 'Give Me Some Skin' and 'Take Me Higher & Groove Me'. James and Charles Sherrell (a.k.a Sweet Charles) wrote all the arrangement's on this album.
  • A1 Give Me Some Skin
  • A2 People Who Criticize
  • A3 Have A Happy Day
  • A4 Bessie
  • B1 If You Don't Give A Dogone About It
  • B2 Summertime
  • B3 People Wake Up And Live
  • B4 Take Me Higher And Groove Me