JAMES WALSH - Gentinetta
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: Generic / EX
Label: Kneaded Pains
Catalogue No: KP 01
3 Track ep from 2014

The disc has a few light marks. Reduced.
  • A1 Take Me To The Other Side
  • A2 Walkin' With Jesus
  • A3 Ode To Street Hassle
  • A4 Ecstasy Symphony
  • A5 Transparent Radiation (Flashback)
  • B1 Feel So Good
  • B2 Things'll Never Be The Same
  • B3 Come Down Easy
  • B4 Call The Doctor