JANE WEAVER - The Silver Globe
Out of stock

The Silver Globe
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Finders Keepers
Catalogue No: 019EGGSLP
Critically acclaimed kraut-space rock, 2014.
  • A1 The Silver Globe
  • A2 Argent
  • A3 The Electric Mountain
  • A4 If Only We Could Be In Love
  • A5 Don't Take My Soul
  • B1 Cells
  • B2 Mission Desire
  • B3 Stealing Gold
  • B4 Arrows
  • B5 Your Time In This Life Is Just Temporary